Category: DEFAULT

I Mo Git U Sucka - Curtis Mayfield - Move On Up (The Singles Anthology 1970-90) (CD)

Download I Mo Git U Sucka - Curtis Mayfield - Move On Up (The Singles Anthology 1970-90) (CD)
Label: Sequel Records - NEE CD 320 • Format: 2x, CD Compilation • Country: UK • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: Soul, Funk, Disco


Llora Serrana Llora - Various - Hit Parade Tropical Vol. 4 (Vinyl, LP), Freestyle 909 - Frank De Wulf - The B-Sides Volume Two (Vinyl), Goldstoned - I Was A Teenage Pop Addict (CD, Album), Under The Clock - Janey Street - Under The Clock (Vinyl), If I Needed You, Upward, Bass State Coma (Cerebral Dub) - Various - Mix Rinse And Spin (CD), Human (Almighty 12 Definitive Mix) - Belle Lawrence - Human (CDr), Si Je Navais Plus - Charles Aznavour - Charles Aznavour (Vinyl, LP, Album), Tanz, What Can I Do - Tekken (3) / Corporal Abuse - Split (CDr), Black Anger - 206 Mix Tapes (Worldwide) (Vinyl), Fun In Acapulco - Elvis Presley - Fun, Hits And Music (CD), Neighborwood

9 Responses

  1. Voodoogis says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Move On Up (The Singles Anthology ) on Discogs/5(32).
  2. Dijas says:
    This superior compilation rights that shortcoming, containing a comprehensive round up of every single released between and Aside from Move On Up which opens this collection I knew a small number of tracks from BBC4 programmes, namely Freddie's Dead, Keep On /5(11).
  3. Taushura says:
    Discogs: CD, Move On Up (The Singles Anthology ). リリースのクレジット、レビュー、トラックを確認し、購入。/5.
  4. Tygokinos says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Curtis Mayfield - I Mo Git U Sucka at Discogs. Complete your Curtis Mayfield collection/5(14).
  5. Daik says:
    Curtis Mayfield is inarguably one of the giants of soul, turning out work equally great with the Impressions and as a solo artist alike -- and making great singles and albums simultaneously. There are so many great moments in his catalog that it's easy to make a good collection of highlights, which Sequel's Move on Up: The Singles Anthology most certainly is.
  6. Dailmaran says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of I Mo Git U Sucka on Discogs. Label: Curtom - 12 CUR • Format: Vinyl 12 Curtis Mayfield - I Mo Git U Sucka (, Vinyl) | Discogs.
  7. Voll says:
    Curtis Mayfield ‎– I Mo Git U Sucka / He's A Fly Guy. Label: Curtom ‎– PO
  8. Fenrik says:
    For this massive 39 track collection is the singles anthology. It demonstrates just how consistent Mayfield was with the quality of his output, from the anthem that is 'move on up' in through to his offerings in the 's such as the sublime 'Tripping out'.
  9. Kazradal says:
    This singles anthology, covering the period to , from one of the most significant soul artists ever, provides a never less than fascinating journey through Mayfield’s career. Of course, kicking off with the seminal classic Move On Up one gets the inevitable feeling that things must go downhill from here, but despite this there /5(15).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *